top of page

Election Results from Last Night's Annual Meeting:

Congratulations to our Newly Elected 2022-2023 TCRC Board and Officers!

First a big thank you to all who turned out to run for a board seat As well as to those board members that decided not to run this term. We thank you for your dedication and assistance to the club!

Newly Elected to the board were, Jason Palmer, Sarah Kane, and Eric Purdy! As well as Sue Cain and David Fellows who were Re-Elected to their seats.

The board also voted for its 2022-2023 Officers! Congratulation to Returning President Raymond Fryc, Vice President Kat Hores and Secretary Grace Hartmann Tabeek as well as Newly Elected Treasurer Chris McManus!

Thus the current full board consists of:

Raymond Fryc, Kat Hores, Grace Tabeek, Ken Burt, Susan Cain, Vince Fox, Kevin Pasterchik, Chris McManus, David Fellows, Dan Dougherty, Jason Palmer, Sarah Kane, and Eric Purdy.


bottom of page