top of page

TCRC Scholarship Night

On July 12th the TCRC hosted our annual scholarship award night! 12 students were honored with scholarships totaling $12,000 for the evening!

Through 2022, the TCRC has awarded a total of $102,500 to 121 Athletes from over 22 different schools. Scholarship awards are primarily funded by the Pete Keyes Turkey Trot on Thanksgiving Day each year.

Scholarship winners were: Dominic Beach, Binghamton HS Nicholas Gouldin, Binghamton HS Robert Cooper, Binghamton HS Roman Barnes, Binghamton HS Daniel Polhamus, Maine Endwell HS Keiran Farley, Maine Endwell HS Aja Jackson, Maine Endwell HS Audra Ackerson, Chenango Forks HS Christopher Camissa, Vestal HS Joseph Giammarino, Susquehanna Valley HS Samantha Woodworth, Horseheads HS Ethan Morales, Seton Catholic HS


bottom of page