top of page

TCRC Scholarship Winners Annouced!

Congratulations to this year's TCRC Scholarship Winners! They were all recognized at last night's July Board Meeting

Scholarship Winners: Lindsay Stokes, Maine Endwell HS (Not Pictured) Luke Hoyt, Chenango Valley HS Aaron Buckley, Union Endicott HS Vasil Yalamanchili, Union Endicott HS Noah Ayers-Codding, Johnson City HS Theo Donacik, Vestal HS Connor Fosdick, Windsor HS

As well as their Coach's (Pictured - Eric Adolf and Dan Bertoni) and Families!

The TCRC annually awards scholarships to local runners in their final year of high school. Awards are for educational expenses at accredited colleges. Through 2021, the TCRC has awarded a total of $90,500 to 109 Athletes from over 17 different schools. Scholarship awards are primarily funded by the Pete Keyes Turkey Trot on Thanksgiving Day each year.

Selection is based on academic achievement, running accomplishments, community service, and recommendations from coaches.


bottom of page